

GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE DEPARTMENT

ORDER

File No. HFW-MSI-ESTT-0054-2019 - 1887 [H. Dated. 22]01 2020 The following Medical Officers of OMHS Cadre who have been selected by the DMET, Odisha for posting as Assistant Professor in different disciplines vide their order No. 13 dated 01.01.2020 are hereby deputed to different Government Medical Colleges to work as Assistant Professor as mentioned against each with immediate effect.

SI No.	Name of the applicant	Present place of posting	Applied discipline	Allotted institute
1	Dr. Dali Meher	CHC, Govindpur (Bamra), Sambalpur	Anatomy	SCB MCH, Cuttack
2	Dr. Anup Kumar Harichandan	Joined in the Department on 07.01.2020 after completion of SRship from MKCG MCH, Berhampur	Anaesthesiology	MKCG MCH, Berhampur
	Dr. Suryasnata	Survey as Sealing from MKGG		
3	Sahoo	SR at PRM MCH, Baripada	Anaesthesiology	SCB MCH, Cuttack
4	Dr. Ajit Kumar Mishra	DHH, Jharsuguda	Anaesthesiology	SCB MCH, Cuttack
5	Dr. Avijeet Swain	CITY Hospital, Berhampur	Anaesthesiology	SCB MCH, Cuttack
6	Dr. Anija Patanaik	DHH, Sundargarh	Anaesthesiology	SCB MCH, Cuttack
7	Dr. Laxminarayan Dash	DHH, Jeypore	Anaesthesiology	BBMCH, Balangir
	Dr. Soumyakanta			MKCG MCH,
8	Sethi	LTRMO, DHH, Nuapada	Anaesthesiology	Berhampur
9	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Ludum	DHH, Sambalpur	Anaesthesiology	MKCG MCH, Berhampur
10	Dr. Mrutyunjaya Mallick	DHH, Nawarangpur	Anaesthesiology	MKCG MCH, Berhampur
11	Dr. Manaswini Panda	SR at VIMSAR, Burla	Biochemistry	SCB MCH, CTC
12	Dr. Bibhujit Padhy	Joined in the Department on 07.01.2020 after completion of SRship from MKCG MCH, Berhampur	Emergency Medicine	MKCG MCH, Berhampur
13	Dr. Bhagyashree Panda	Joined in the Department on 19.11.2019 after completion of SR ship from SCB, MCH Cuttack	Medicine	SCB MCH, Cuttack
14	Dr. Chandan Kumar Gantayat	Joined in the Department on 07.01.2020 after completion of SRship from MKCG MCH, Berhampur	Medicine	MKCG MCH, Berhampur
15	Dr. Arupam Mahapatro	Joined in the Department on 07.01.2020 after completion of SRship from MKCG MCH, Berhampur	Medicine	MKCG MCH, Berhampur
16	Dr. Aswini Kumar Sahu	LTRMO, DHH, Khurdha deployed to work at capital Hospital, BBSR	Medicine	SCB MCH, Cuttack
17	Dr. Sunita Sethy	CHC Talpali Bargarh	Medicine	SCB MCH, Cuttack
18	Dr. Sridhar Panda, Sr-1	SDH Athagarh, Cuttack	Medicine	SCB MCH, Cuttack
19	Dr. Debashis Dash	MÔ CHC, Barpali, Bargarh	Medicine	MKCG MCH, Berhampur
20	Dr. Bhabani Prasad Panda	CHC Rasgovindapur, Mayurbhanj	Medicine	MKCG MCH, Berhampur
21	Dr. Sandhyarani Pati	CHC Nischintakoili, Cuttack but not joined	Medicine	MKCG MCH, Berhampur
22	Dr. Ranjita Patnaik, Sr-1	CHC, Salipur, Cuttack	O&G	SCB MCH, Cuttack

	Dr. Simanta Das, Sr-	CHC Sakhigopal , Puri	Paediatric	SCB MCH, Cuttack
23 24	Dr. Pradip Kumar Mallik,	CHC, Sheragarda, Ganjam	Paediatric	MKCG MCH, Berhampur
25	Dr. Alok Kumar Meher	CHC, Badagad, Ganjam	Paediatric	SCB MCH, Cuttack
26	Dr. Bhagabata Swain	Urban CHC Unit-IV bbsr	Paediatric	SCB MCH, Cuttack
27	Dr. Deepak Kumar Behera, Sr-1	CHC, Badachana, Jajpur	Paediatric	SCB MCH, Cuttack
28	Dr. Rashmi Rajan Barik	Joined in the Department on 07.01.2020 after completion of SRship from MKCG MCH, Berhampur	Paediatric	MKCG MCH, Berhampur
29	Dr. Monica Panda	FM MCH, Balasore	Skin & VD	SCB MCH, Cuttack
	Dr. Diptiranjani Bisoyi	DHH, Dhenkanal	Skin & VD	SCB MCH, Cuttack
30 31	Dr. Sanjaya Kumar Sahoo, Sr-1	CHC, Berhampur, Balasore	SPM	MKCG MCH, Berhampur
	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar	Joined in the Department on 07.01.2020 after completion of SRship from MKCG MCH Berhampur	Surgery	MKCG MCH, Berhampur
32		Joined in the Department on 07.01.2020 after completion of SRship from MKCG	Surgery	MKCG MCH, Berhampur
33 34	Dr. Dibya Prakash	Joined in the Department on 30.12.2019 after completion of SRship from SCB, MCH Cuttack	Pulmonary Medicine	FM MCH, Balasore
35	Dr. Nirod Kumar	BMGH, Chandapur, Nayagarh	Surgery	FM MCH, Balasore

The Medical Officers who have joined in this Department on the date as men each are hereby relieved from this Department today i.e. 22.01.2020.

By order of the Governor

Special Secretary to Government Dated: 22/01/2020

Memo No

Copy forwarded to the 1. Principal AG(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

1888

2. Director Health Services, Odisha/ DMET, Odisha/ A.D (HRH & Research), O/o the DHS, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Dean & Principal and Superintendent SCB MCH, Cuttack/ Dean & Principal and Superintendent MKCG MCH, Berhampur/ Dean & Principal FM MCH, Balasore/ Dean & Principal BB MCH, Bolangir/ Dean & Principal PRM MCH, Baripada/ Dean & Principal, VIMSAR, Burla/ Director, Capital Hospital, Bhubaneswar/ CDM & PHO, Balasore, Bargarh, Cuttack, Dhenkanal. Ganjam, Jajpur, Jharsuguda, Khordha, Koraput, Mayurbhanj, Nayagarh, Nawarangpur, Nuapada, Puri, Sambalpur, Sundargarh/ MS-II

/H.,

Section The concerned authorities are hereby requested to relieve the concerned Medical Officer in order to join at their new place of posting on deputation and not to relieve the Medical Officers who are absent unauthorisedly.

- Medical Officer concerned. 4.
 - The concerned MOs are directed to join at their new place of posting on deputation after getting relieved from the concerned authority.
- 5. P.S. to Principal Secretary to Govt., Health & F.W. Deptt.
- 6. Copy forwarded to Head, State Portal Group, IT Centre, Secretariat with a request to post this order in the official website http://health.odisha.gov.in/ for information and necessary action.

Special Secretary to Government.

enon 1-2020