

## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE DEPARTMENT

o. <u>34124</u>/H.,

**ORDER** 

Dated: 31/12/2019

PT5-HFW-MSII-AESTT-0009-2018

The following Medical Officers are transferred and posted to the places as mentioned against each with immediate effect

SI.	Name of the M.O with Present Place of	Proposed Place of Posting
No	Posting	
1.	Dr. Nihar Ranjan Das,	DMO(MS)-cum-Superintendent, DHH
	Sr .Consultant(Med) DHH Balasore	Mayurbhanja, Baripada
2.	Dr. Mrutyunjay Mishra, DMO(MS)-cum-	Sr .Consultant(Med), DHH Balasore
	Superintendent, DHH Mayurbhanja Baripada	×
3.	Dr. Sanjaya Kumar Pradhan, adjusted against	DHH Sonepur deployed to CHC Dunguripali
	Consultant T.B & C.D, DHH Baragarh & allowed	9
	to perform spl. Duty in Medicine	
4.	Dr. Tribrikam Pandia, JD, adjusted against the	LTRMO (JD), DHH, Sonepur
	post of Consultant(Psychiatric), DHH Sundargarh	
5.	Dr. Biswajit Mohanty, Consultant(Medicine), DHH	Consultant(Med),Capital Hospital Bhubaneswar
	Korpaut at Jeypore	
6.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Pradhan, JD, adjusted against	Consultant, Medicine, DHH, Boudh
	the Consultant, Psychiatrics, DHH, Kendrapada	
7.	Dr. Subrata Nayak, Superintendent, Gr.A(SB),	Superintendent
	CHC Khajuripada, Kandhamal	Unit-IV Dispensary, Bhubaneswar
8.	Dr. Kiran Prabha Dung Dung, Group-A(JB),	CHC Dunguripali Sonepur
	LTRMO, DHH Sambalpur	
9.	Dr. Sandhyarani Pati, MD, (Med), Asst. Surgeon	LTRMO, Group-A(JB), City Hospital, Berhampur
	UoP as MO, CHC, Nischintakoili, Cuttack after	
	completion of SR vide G.O. No. 6748/H dated	
	09.03.2019	
10.	Dr. Sunita Hota, JD, Consultant (Ophth), DHH,	Consultant (Ophth), DHH, Bolangir
9.5	Bargarh	_
11.	Dr. Alok Kumar Swain, Consultant (Paediatric)	Consultant (Paediatric), Capital Hospital,
	DHH, Baripada	Bhubaneswar

By Order of the Governor

Memo No. 34125 /H

Special Secretary to Govern Dated: 31 12 2019

Copy forwarded to the

1. Principal AG(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

2. G.A.(SE) Department /G.A.(Rent) Department.

3. All Directors under Health & FW Department /A.D (HRH & Research), O/o the DHS, Odisha.

4. CDM &PHOs Balasore / Mayurbhanj/ Baragarh / Sonepur / Sundargarh / Korpaut / Kendrapada / Boudh / Kandhamal / Cuttack / Ganjam/ Bolangir/ Sambalpur /

Medical Officers concerned.

6. P.S. to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Health & Family Welfare, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary, Odisha / P.S. to Comm.-Cum- Secretary to Govt., Health & F.W. Deptt.

7. Head, State Portal Group, IT Centre, Secretariat with a request to post this notification in the official website http://health.odisha.gov.in/ for information and necessary action.

8. IT Cell, Health& Family Welfare Department with a request to upload this Notification in the website http://health.odisha.gov.in/

9. Confidential & Proceeding Section /MS-I Section for information and necessary action.

Special Secretary to Government